Return to About

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

PresidentBeth Zuttermeister, Lebanon, NH 
Vice-PresidentMargaret Hunton, Lebanon, NH 
Secretary: Emma Hadden, Norwich, VT  
TreasurerGerry Grimo, Windsor, VT

Dawn Archambeault, Hartland, VT 
Carol Cronce, White River Junction, VT 
Julia Hautaniemi, Grantham, NH 
Lanni Luce West, Quechee, VT 
Amye Mason, Lebanon, NH 
Ken Munsey, Canaan, NH 

Members Emeriti
Peter Armstrong, Hanover, NH

Teen Board Representatives
Romaney Granizo-Mackenzie 
Annabelle Stott 

2016-2017 Teen Governance Group

Romaney Granizo-Mackenzie – Co-President
Annabelle Stott– Co-President
Tommy Page – Treasurer
Ellie Hackett – Secretary
Mia Caccavaro
Caroline Cassell
Emily Cheevers
AJ DeFelice
Ella Falcone
Samantha Gibbs
Calvin McCrory
Zophia Zerphy


Teen Governance Group Adult Advisors

Andrew Carmichael
Amy Fortier
Emma Hadden
Peggy Stone
Greg Stott

The NCCT Board meets on the second Monday of the month from 6:30 – 8:30pm at NCCT’s space in the Whippleplace Building in Lebanon.

Past Board Members